LL.M (2 year)

About The Program

LL.M is a traditional post graduate program in law, being offered by Bharat College of Law affiliated to Kurukshetra University Kurukshetraor Master of Laws, is the academic degree awarded after completing advanced and specialized research in a particular area of law. Lawyers may choose to pursue LL.M programs to gain expertise in a specific sector, for career advancement, and to build a professional network.